Decoupage – collage workshop at the studio scheduled for April 3 postponed to Saturday May 23, 2020

Due to public health guidelines regarding coronavirus and mandatory containment, the April 3rd workshop has been postponed to Saturday, May 23rd. Stay safe, take care! See you soon!

Come and spend a day at the workshop to practice the art of collage with plain or printed paper, enhanced with gold or with stamp, liner or painted motifs… They will be cut, torn, then glued harmoniously on a background to compose a figurative or abstract illustration. Download the program and register on :   https://www.crolle-terzaghi.com/shop/cours-a-latelier/cours-a-latelier-collage/
Limited number of places (3 maximum)

My online shop remains open, and all orders will be honoured as soon as possible.  Do not hesitate to contact me.

Courage to all, happy to live and stronger than ever!

Discover my art work at MEÏKA’s gift shop in Belfort

Situated in the old town of Belfort on the way to the citadel Meïka’s gift shop which has a half Japanese half Scandinavian atmosphere offers a charming nest to my prints. Thanks to Sylvie who is an expert in origami as well as a paper and colour lover !

The Creators shop in Belfort is opening !

affiche-boutique-createurs

Christmas is approaching ! Come and visit us at the creators shop of Territoires d’Artistes in Belfort between 26. November and 22. December. This ephemeral shop will be installed in the previous Phildar shop situated near the Roseraie square 104 avenue Jean Jaurès. I am exhibiting there with more than 20 other creators. We’re waiting for your visit.  Welcome to our shop !

Cours de decoupage – collage à l’atelier prévu le 3 avril prochain reporté au samedi 23 mai

Compte tenu des directives de santé publique concernant le coronavirus et le confinement obligatoire, l’atelier du 3 avril est reporté au samedi 23 mai. Restez à l’abri, prenez soin de vous ! Je vous dis à bientôt !

Venez passer une journée à l’atelier pour vous entraîner à l’art du collage avec des papiers unis ou imprimés, rehaussés d’or ou de motifs au tampon, au liner ou peints… Ils seront découpés , déchirés, puis collés de façon harmonieuse sur un fond pour composer une illustration figurative ou abstraite. Téléchargez le programme et inscrivez-vous sur : https://www.crolle-terzaghi.com/shop/cours-a-latelier/cours-a-latelier-collage/
Nombre de places limité (3 maximum)

Ma boutique en ligne reste ouverte, et toute commande sera honorée dans les meilleurs délais.  N’hésitez pas à me contacter.

Courage à tous, heureux de vivre et plus forts que jamais  !

Mon travail artistique s’expose chez MEÏKA

Nichée au coeur de la vieille ville de Belfort, la boutique Meïka, à l’atmosphère mi-japonisante, mi-scandinave, offre un joli écrin à mes petites oeuvres sur papier. Merci Sylvie, toi qui es reine de l’origami et aimes tant le papier et la couleur !

Ouverture de la Boutique éphémère de créateurs à Belfort

affiche-boutique-createurs

Noël approche ! Venez nous rendre visite à la Boutique des créateurs de Territoires d’Artistes  à Belfort, entre le 26 Novembre et le 22 Décembre. Cette  boutique éphémère s’installe une nouvelle fois à Belfort, quartier Roseraie, dans l’ancienne boutique Phildar, 104 avenue Jean Jaurès. J’y expose avec plus de 20 autres créateurs. Nous attendons votre visite. Bienvenue dans notre espace d’exposition et de vente !